Sounds of Innocence autographed CD and T-shirt bundle 1: signed poster included as gift

  • Sale
  • Regular price $60.00

Sounds of Innocence album re-pressed in an exclusive, signed bundle with t-shirt and signed poster.

Sounds of Innocence is Kiko Loureiro’s album released before the Open Source, considered by the media as a “prog-metal masterpiece with mind-blowing solos and great music.” The lineup has big names such as Australian drummer Virgil Donati, Doug Wimbish, and Felipe Andreoli on bass, Maria Ilmoniemi on Hammond and piano, Ricardo Padillha on percussion, and Da Lua on berimbau.

In Bundle 1 you get this beautiful t-shirt and poster, perfect if you're a fan who cares for good quality fabrics and sophisticated artwork.

Kiko Loureiro himself approved this design made by the same artist who did all the album's artwork.

This unique poster will surely look amazing framed on your wall. 

Don’t wait any minute to make yourself happy with this incredible bundle.